Holiday cottages at Bomal-sur-Ourthe

Logo L'Orée de Bomal

L'Orée de Bomal
Holiday cottages
Recognition of the Commissariat Général au Tourisme

Origin

Print

ON THIS PAGE YOU WILL FIND MONTHLY UPDATES ON THE PROGRESS OF THE WORKS IN BOMAL

The finish line is reached! (March 2010)

End of this month, the curtains were hanged up in the holiday cottages 1-2 and 3. Also in the first three holiday cottages, all furniture were placed. The first part of the garden was planted. Now, the first three holiday cottages "Le Rubis", "Le Saphir" and "L'Emeraude" are completely finished.

Living room Bunk bed Bedroom Bedroom Bathroom with steam shower Holiday cottages Le Rubis, Le Saphir and L'Emeraude

The sprint to the finish line has begun (February 2010)

In the first part the final run has started indeed. In the first house was, after placing the kitchen cupboards, also the granite working table placed. In the other houses it is only a matter of days. The walls have been given a color according to the name of the house. The light fixtures were hung up, which gives a nice finished view.

Living room Living room and woodstove Completely equipped kitchen Bedroom Wash basin Completely equipped kitchen Living room Completely equipped kitchen

The finishing of the houses is progressing little by little (January 2010)

In section one, the kitchen is installed, the empty spaces are filled with the kitchen appliances (microwave, cooking stove with double oven and ceramic cooking plate, a dishwasher and a refrigerator with freezer). The bathrooms were tiled in two colors and the installation of the whirlpools are started. They started with placing the interior doors in the first three houses.

Completely equipped kitchen Completely equipped kitchen Bathroom with massage bath Toilet Bathroom wiht steam shower Door

The interior finishing has started (December 2009)

End of November, all rooms were tiled in section 1. For the living rooms we opted for a grey stone and for the bedrooms we have chosen a beige stone. To continue in the Ardennes trend, we used for the stairs a black granite stone. To create a cozy atmosphere in the living rooms, we installed wood stoves with steatite. In the bedrooms we have started to install the wash-hands.

Woodstove Stairs Wash basin in the bedroom Wash basin in the bedroom Wash basin in the bedroom Completely equipped kitchen Completely equipped kitchen

The structural work is almost finished (October 2009)

A beautifully faade finished with Ardennes stones adorns the first house of the first section. The windows and doors are placed and inside the plastering is finished. The roof of the second section is done. The roofing on the third section are still in full swing. Let us hope that the weather gods will us be kindly disposed so we can start finishing the interior.

Terrace of Le Rubis Facade L'Emeraude Living room L'Emeraude Holiday cottages L'Opale and La Topaze Holiday cottages L'Opale and La Topaze Holiday cottages La Cornaline, L'Opale, La Topaze and Le Jade Roof of La Cornaline L'Opale

A beautiful result (September 2009)

The façade and the roof of the first section are now completely finished and it gives a nice result. Around the arched window we can find some nice details. The next floor is placed in the second section.

Facade Le Rubis Facade Le Rubis Holiday cottages Le Rubis, Le Saphir and L'Emeraude Holiday cottages La Cornaline and L'Opale Facade Le Rubis Living room Le Rubis Holiday cottages La Cornaline and L'Opale Holiday cottages La Cornaline, L'Opale, La Topaze and Le Jade

A new start (August 2009)

Holidays were finished and the works restarted. They worked a lot on the roofing of section one, so it went on quickly. Meanwhile the rest of the façade was build, also the parts with the typical Ardennes stones. Also in the second section, they were busy to build the bricks. Also this month the first floor of section three started.

August 2009 August 2009 August 2009 August 2009 August 2009 August 2009 August 2009 August 2009

Holidays (July 2009)

In July we stop the work for a few weeks to enjoy a well deserved vacation to start again in August with a lot of courage.

Progress(June 2009)

Leaving June behind, it is time for a little update on the progress of the works. The structural work of the first section is completely finished and a few bricks are already build. Also the rest in going well. The structural works of the second section is almost finished and the foundations of section three are made.

June 2009 June 2009 June 2009 June 2009

A faster acceleration and a floor higher (May 2009)

The end of April the first floor is finished. When the ceiling of the first floor is finished, they are moving to a higher acceleration. The second floor is going fast. A second team will reinforce very soon. The housing will shoot from the ground like mushrooms.

May 2009 May 2009 May 2009 May 2009

The first pit (April 2009)

In the first week of March 2009 was the symbolic first shovel earth a fact. The project takes more definite form. Standing on the site, it is easy to imagine the first houses and start dreaming of the final result. From now on, the works will go on quickly. Just one week later, the foundations of the first section have started. Another week or two later, the first floor is almost finished. We already put some pictures on a row.

April 2009 April 2009 April 2009 April 2009 April 2009 April 2009 April 2009 April 2009
Do you have a question? - Tel: +32 (0)15 71.16.51 - GSM: +32 (0)471 06.01.06 - info@vakantiesardennen.be - sitemap

Maisons de vacances à Bomal-sur-Ourthe

Logo L'Orée de Bomal

L'Orée de Bomal
Meublés de vacances
Autorisation du Commissariat Général au Tourisme

L'Origine

Print

SUR CETTE PAGE, VOUS TROUVEREZ LES MISES A JOURS MENSUELLES CONCERNANT LES TRAVAUX A BOMAL

La ligne d'arrivée a atteint! (Mars 2010)

Fin de ce mois, des rideaux de la maison 1-2 et 3 étaient accrochés. Aussi dans les trois premières maisons, les meubles ont été placé. La première partie du jardin a été planté. Maintenant, les maisons « Le Rubis », « Le Saphir » et « L'Emeraude » sont complètement finis !

Séjour Lit superposé Chambre à coucher Chambre à coucher Salle de bain avec douche vapeur Maisons de vacances Le Rubis, Le Saphir et L'Emeraude

Le sprint vers la ligne d'arrivée a commencé (Février 2010)

Dans la première partie la course finale a vraiment commencé. Après avoir posé les garde-mangers dans la première maison, aussi les tables de travail en granit ont été installé. Dans les autres maisons il est seulement une question de jours. Les murs ont reçu une couleur en fonction du nom de la maison. Les appareils d'éclairage ont été suspendus, ce qui donne un entier complet.

Séjour Séjour avec poêle à bois Cuisine ouverte super équipée Chambre à coucher Lavabo Cuisine ouverte super équipée Séjour Cuisine ouverte super équipée

La finition progresse peu à peu (Janvier 2010)

Dans la première partie les cuisines ont été installées et les espaces vides sont remplis avec l'équipement du cuisine (micro-ondes, cuisinière avec double four et table vitrocéramique, une lave-vaisselle et un réfrigérateur avec congélateur). Les salles de bains sont carrelées en deux couleurs et l'installation des bains de massage a commencé. Ils ont commencé par placer les portes intérieures dans les trois premières maisons.

Cuisine ouverte super équipée Cuisine ouverte super équipée Salle de bain avec bain de massage Toilet Salle de bain avec douche vapeur Porte

La finition intérieure a commencé (Décembre 2009)

Fin novembre tout a été carrelé dans la première partie. Pour les séjours nous avons opté pour une pierre grise et pour les chambres à coucher, une pierre beige a été choisi. Pour compléter la tendance Ardennes, une pierre granit noir a été choisi pour les escaliers. Les poêles à bois avec stéatite donnent une ambiance chaleureuse dans le living. Dans les chambres à coucher, nous sommes commencés avec les éviers.

Poêle à bois Escaliers Lavabo dans la chambre à coucher Lavabo dans la chambre à coucher Lavabo dans la salle de bain Cuisine ouverte super équipée Cuisine ouverte super équipée

La fin du gros ouvres approche (Octobre 2009)

La façade terminée en pierres naturelles ardennaise orne la première maison du premier bâtiment. Les portes et fenêtres sont placées et le plafonnage est terminé. La toiture du deuxième bâtiment est, elle, aussi achevée. Celle du troisième est en cours. Nous espérons que les dieux nous seront favorables pour que nous puissions démarrer rapidement les travaux de finitions.

Terrace Le Rubis Façade L'Emeraude Séjour L'Emeraude Maisons de vacances L'Opale et La Topaze Maisons de vacances L'Opale et La Topaze Maisons de vacances La Cornaline, L'Opale, La Topaze et Le Jade Toiture de La Cornaline L'Opale

Un beau résultat (Septembre 2009)

La façade et le toit de la première partie sont terminés et nous donnent un très beau résultat. Autour de l'ogive, nous trouvons de très beaux détails. L'étage suivant de la deuxième bâtiment est terminé.

Façade Le Rubis Façade Le Rubis Maisons de vacances Le Rubis, Le Saphir et L'Emeraude Maisons de vacances La Cornaline et L'Opale Façade Le Rubis Séjour Le Rubis Maisons de vacances La Cornaline et L'Opale Maisons de vacancesLa Cornaline, L'Opale, La Topaze et Le Jade

Un nouveau départ (Août 2009)

Les congés sont finis et les travaux ont recommencés. Ils sont en train de monter le toit en ardoise de la première partie et cela avance très bien. Entretemps, on maçonne le reste de la façade aussi avec les pierres la de région. La maçonnerie des pierres de la deuxième partie fait disparaître les blocs de béton. Le premier niveau de la troisième partie se dresse du sol.

Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009 Août 2009

Vacances (Juillet 2009)

Les traditionnels congés du bâtiment viennent de débuter. On profite de vacances agréables afin de redémarrer le mois d'août plein de courage.

Progrès (Juin 2009)

Le mois du juin étant derrière nous, il est temps de faire une mise à jour de l'évolution des travaux. Le gros ouvre de la première partie est terminé et la maçonnerie des pierres à commencé. Les autres bâtiments avancent bien également. Le gros ouvre de la deuxième partie est presque terminé et les fondations de la troisième sont faites.

Juin 2009 Juin 2009 Juin 2009 Juin 2009

Une vitesse supérieure et un étage plus haut (Mai 2009)

Fin du mois d'avril, le premier étage est terminé. On attend le plafond pour début mai et dès que celui-ci sera placé, on pourra avancer plus rapidement pour la suite. Le premier étage est complètement terminé et le deuxième suit bien. Une deuxième équipe vient en renfort. Les maisons poussent comme des champignons.

Mai 2009 Mai 2009 Mai 2009 Mai 2009

Début des travaux (Avril 2009)

Mars 2009, 1ère semaine : Cà y est! Le premier "coup de bêche" symbolique vient d'être fait. Il y a toujours de plus en plus de forme dans le projet. On peut s'imaginer facilement le premier groupe de maisons si on se trouve sur le terrain et déjà commencer à rêver du résultat final. Dès maintenant les travaux avanceront très vite. A peine une semaine plus tard, les fondations des premières maisons ont déjà commencés. Encore une semaine plus tard la première étage est presque finie. Nous avons déjà mis quelques photos en ligne.

Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009 Avril 2009
Avez-vous une question? - Tél. +32 (0)15 71.16.51 - GSM: +32 (0)471 06.01.06 - info@vakantiesardennen.be - sitemap