Holiday cottages at Bomal-sur-Ourthe

Logo L'Orée de Bomal

L'Orée de Bomal
Holiday cottages
Recognition of the Commissariat Général au Tourisme

FAQ

Print

1.

How can I see if a particular house is still available?

 

In 'Practical Information' you can find a monthly 'Calendar'. The data that which are occupied are shown in red. The available data are shown in green.
Dates of arrival:

  • Weekend: only on Friday
  • Week: on Friday or Monday
  • Midweek: on Monday
  • 2.

    Can I change the length of my stay?

     

    If you want to prolong the length of your stay, you can first have a look in the "Calendar" if this period is still available. If you have some questions, you can always take contact by the website.

    3.

    Can I bring more persons along with me?

     

    No problem! In each description of the house, the maximum number of beds is indicated. As long as this limit is not exceeded, it is not a problem to bring more people along. The only thing we are asking is to inform us before the arrival.

    4.

    Can I print information and details from the website?

     

    Sure, no problem. On each page you can find a little printer. You just click it and the page is printed.

    5.

    Why do I have to pay a guarantee?

     

    This amount should compensate any damages. If seems that, after checking, nothing is broken or damaged, the guarantee will be repaid within 3 weeks.

    6.

    Is it allowed to smoke?

     

    All houses are non smoking. Of course, feel free to smoke outside a little cigarette, but we are asking to do it safely, and certainly without throwing cigarette butts or matches into the garden. In summer it is dangerous for fire-risk and also for the environment it is not right.

    7.

    Can I take my domestic animal?

      Unfortunately not en this only for hygiene reasons. Some people have allergies and therefore there are also no carpets.

    8.

    What happens if I break something in the holiday cottage?

     

    In case something small such as a lamp is broken, please enter it through to the concierge at the time of departure. In case something big such as the dishwasher is broken, please contact immediately the housekeeper so the repair can be arranged.

    9.

    Is there internet connection?

      Yes, in each house you have access to free wireless internet.

    10.

    Which kitchen equipment is available?

      You can find a summary in the description of each holiday cottage. There is even a separate page with all the kitchen materials.

    11.

    What should I not forgotten?

     
  • Herbs for the kitchen
  • For each bed : Fitted sheet (90x200 cm) - Pillow-slip (60x60 cm) - Duvet cover (140x200 cm)
  • Bath linen
  • Kitchen linen
  • Dish-cloth and dish-sponge
  • Detergent
  • Tablets for the dishwasher
  • Kindling for the stove
  • Toilet paper
  • Matches
  • Filters for the coffee machine
  • Baking paper for the baking plate (this saves you extra cleaning work)
  • Any medicine
  • 12.

    What if I forgot sheets or towels?

     

    No problem ! In each house there are a few sets of bed and bath linen. You can just take and use them. If there are no sufficient of sets, just give a call to the housekeeper. You can find his telephone number in the information map. You leave them into the house at your departure. The rate for this extra service will be calculated only by using them.

    13.

    Do I have to clean the house when leaving?

     

    No, it is sufficient that you tidy up the house. At the' description of each house you can find the amount for the final cleaning. We prefer to do the final cleaning ourselves so that any guest can start holidays in a good mood. There will be cleaning supplies in the house so that if an accident happens, you can just use a mop.

    14.

    What should I do when there is no electricity?

     

    First of all make sure that the main switch beside the front door is switched ON. If yes, check if no fuse has blown. The fuse box is located in the storage room. When no fuses are blown, check if there is electricity in the other houses. If there is, please take contact with the housekeeper.

    15.

    Do I have to sort the rubbish?

     

    No, sorting is not necessary. There are rubbish bags in each house which have to be dropped in the private rubbish container. The key of the container is at the side of the fuse box in the storage room. We just asking you to lock the container again after use.

    16.

    Who can help me if I have some questions?

     

    In each house there is a folder available with all useful information, tips and attractions. In the kitchen, there is a short manual for the equipment. On Saturday the housekeeper will visit you to give all necessary information. You can also ask him more information concerning the curiosity and attractions.

    Do you have a question? - Tel: +32 (0)15 71.16.51 - GSM: +32 (0)471 06.01.06 - info@vakantiesardennen.be - sitemap

Maisons de vacances à Bomal-sur-Ourthe

Logo L'Orée de Bomal

L'Orée de Bomal
Meublés de vacances
Autorisation du Commissariat Général au Tourisme

FAQ

Print

1.

Comment je peux voir si une certaine maison est encore disponible?

 

Sur la page 'Disponibilité' vous avez un 'Calendrier' par mois. Les dates occupés sont indiqués en rouge, les dates libres en vert.
Jours d'arrivés:

  • Weekend: seulement le vendredi
  • Semaine: le vendredi ou le lundi
  • Midweek: le lundi
  • 2.

    Est-ce que je peux changer la durÉe de mon sÉjour?

     

    Si vous voulez prolonger la durée de votre séjour, vous pouvez d'abord une fois regarder sur la page "Calendrier" si cette période est encore libre. Si vous avez encore des questions, vous pouvez également faire une demande par notre site web.

    3.

    Est-ce que je peux amener des personnes supplÉmentaires?

     

    Pas de problème ! A chaque description de la maison, le nombre maximum de lits est indiqué. Tant que cette limite n'est pas dépassée, ce n'est pas un problème pour venir avec plus de gens. Nous vous demandons seulement de le nous faire savoir avant l'arrivée.

    4.

    Est-ce que je sais imprimer des informations et des dÉtails du site web?

     

    Sûrement, pas de problème. Sur chaque page il y a une petite imprimante. Il faut justement cliquer sur cette imprimante et la page demandée sera imprimée.

    5.

    Pourquoi est-ce que je dois payer un caution?

     

    Ce montant devrait tout dommage. Si après le contrôle paraît qu'il n'y a rien cassé ou endommagé, le caution sera remboursé dans les 3 semaines.

    6.

    Est-ce que c'est permis de fumer?

     

    Dans tous les maisons il est interdit de fumer. Vous êtes naturellement libre de fumer une petite cigarette à l'extérieur, mais nous vous demandons de le faire en toute sécurité, et certainement pas de jeter des mégots ou des allumettes dans le jardin. En été, ça donne un risque d'incendie et pour l'environnement ce non plus correct.

    7.

    Est-ce que je peux amener mon animal domestique?

      Malheureusement non, et que pour des raisons d'hygiène. Certaines personnes ont des allergies. De cette raison il n'y a pas des tapis.

    8.

    Qu'est-ce qui se passe si j'ai cassÉ quelque chose dans la maison?

     

    Si il s'agit d'une petite chose, comme p.ex. une lampe, nous vous demandons de la rapporter à la concierge au moment du départ. Dans le cas il s'agit de quelque chose de grand, comme p.ex. le lave-vaisselle, nous vous demandons de directement prendre contact avec la concierge, afin qu'elle sait organiser la réparation.

    9.

    Y a-t-il une connexion d'internet?

      Oui, dans chaque maison il y a d'accès internet sans fil.

    10.

    Qu'est-ce qu'il y a prÉvu comme matÉriel de cuisine ?

      Le sommaire se trouve dans chaque description de la maison. Il y a même une page avec uniquement l'équipage de la cuisine.

    11.

    Qu'est-ce que je ne peux pas oubliÉ?

     
  • Des épices de cuisine
  • Par lit : Drap housse (90x200 cm) - Taie (60x60 cm) - Housse de couette (140x200 cm)
  • Linge de bain
  • Linge de cuisine
  • Lavette et éponge
  • Produit de vaisselle
  • Tablet pour la lave-vaisselle
  • Allume-feu pour le poêle
  • Papier de toilette
  • Allumettes
  • Filtre pour le percolateur
  • Papier de cuisson pour le four (cela vous évite du travail supplémentaire de nettoyage)
  • Des médicaments éventuelles
  • 12.

    Qu'est ce que je dois faire si j'ai oubliÉ des draps ou des serviettes?

     

    N'aucun problème ! Il ya quelques paquets de draps et de serviettes disponible dans la maison. Vous pouvez tout simplement les ouvrir et utiliser. Si il n'y a pas assez de paquets, il faut donner un coup de téléphone au concierge. Son numéro de téléphone se trouve dans la farde d'info. En quittant la maison vous les laissez dans la maison. Le règlement sera seulement fait si les paquets sont utilisés.

    13.

    Est-ce que je dois nettoyer la maison au dÉpart?

     

    Non, il suffit de débarrasser proprement la maison. Dans la description de chaque maison vous trouvez le coût du nettoyage de fin de séjour. Nous préférons de laisser faire le nettoyage par nos services afin que chaque logé peut commencer son séjour avec un bon sentiment. Il y aura des produits de nettoyage dans la maison de telle sorte que si un petit accident se produit, vous pouvez vite utiliser un torchon.

    14.

    Qu'est-ce que je dois faire en cas de coupure de courant?

     

    Tout d'abord il faut contrôler si l'interrupteur principal à côté de la porte d'entrée se trouve sur ON. Si c'est le cas, assurez-vous qu'aucun fusible a sauté dans la boîte à fusibles qui se trouve dans la buanderie. Si n'aucun des fusibles a sauté, vérifiez si les autres maisons ont de l'électricité. Si les autres maisons ont de l'électricité, contactez à ce moment la concierge.

    15.

    Est-ce que je dois trier les dÉchets?

     

    Non, il ne faut pas trier. Il ya des sacs de poubelle dans la maison. Il faut juste les déponner dans le conteneur privé. Le clé du conteneur se trouve dans la buanderie à côté du boîte à fusibles. Nous vous demandons de refermer le conteneur à clé.

    16.

    Qui peut m'aider si j'ai des questions?

     

    Dans la maison vous trouverez une farde avec des informations et tous les conseils pratiques et utiles. Dans la cuisine, il y a pour chaque appareil de cuisine une guide courte. Samedi la concierge vous visitera pour vous donner toutes les informations utiles. Vous pouvez également lui demander en ce qui concerne les attractions et curiosités.

    Avez-vous une question? - Tél. +32 (0)15 71.16.51 - GSM: +32 (0)471 06.01.06 - info@vakantiesardennen.be - sitemap